How to organize an EuCAP edition  

To secure the quality and consistency of the EuCAP format, planning, organization, and publications, as well as the best interactions with participants, exhibitors, and sponsors, a  EuCAP Steering Committee has been created from the early days. The general objective of the EuCAP Steering Committee (StC) is to ensure that EuCAP be successful and convivial, serves best the Antennas and Propagation Community, and brings a profit to the EurAAP Association for furthering its aims. The EuCAP StC members are listed on the right picture and can be contacted at any time for any EuCAP related matter. 

A set of Guidelines is available on demand for anyone willing to organize an EuCAP edition.


Cyril Mangenot


Affiliation: ApiSpace, France

Anja Skrivervik


Affiliation: Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Yi Huang

Affiliation: University of Liverpool, United Kingdom

Per Ingvarson


Affiliation: RUAG Space, Sweden

Sérgio Matos

Affiliation: ISCTE - Instituto Universitário de Lisboa

W. Ross Stone

Affiliation: Stoneware Ltd, USA

Alain Sibille

Affiliation: Institute Polytechnique de Paris, France

Thomas Kuerner

Past EuCAP chair

Affiliation: Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany

StC Observers

Manuel Sierra Castañer

2022 EuCAP Chair

Affiliation: Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Stefano Maci

2023 EuCAP Chair

Affiliation: University of Siena, Italy